Kursangebote
Team

Team der Kaiserswerther Seminare


Monika Schult
Bereichsleitung Bildung und Erziehung

Fon: 0211.409 3081
Fax: 0211.409 3311

schult@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Michaela Bug
Teamleitung Kaiserswerther Seminare

Fon: 0211.409 3665
Fax: 0211.409 3311

bug@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Britta Esser
Bildungsmanagement

Fon: 0211.409 3177
Fax: 0211.409 3311

esserb@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Iris Griepernau
Bildungsmanagement

Fon: 0211.409 3667
Fax: 0211.409 3311

griepernau@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Petra Henze
Verwaltung

Fon: 0211.409 3107
Fax: 0211.409 3311

henzep@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Monika Reiche
Verwaltung

Fon: 0211.409 2592
Fax: 0211.409 3311

reiche@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Alexandra Schäfer
Verwaltung

Fon: 0211.409 3649
Fax: 0211.409 3311

schaefera@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de


Annette Burmeister
Service

Fon: 0211.409 3000
Fax: 0211.409 3311

Kaiserswerther Seminare

Fronberghaus
Alte Landstraße 179c
40489 Düsseldorf

Fon: 0211.409 3000
Fax: 0211.409 3111
Mail: kws@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de